English available accommodations

list of hotels and ryokans (English-speaking staff available)

accommodations address Phone e-mail URL
Hotel Kazusaya 4-7-15 Honcho Nihonbashi Chuo-ku 81-3-3241-1045 web@h-kazusaya.co.jp http://www.h-kazusaya.co.jp/
Center Hotel Tokyo 15-13 Nihonbashikabutocho Chuo-ku 81-3-3667-2711 front@centerhotel.co.jp http://www.centerhotel.co.jp/tokyo/
Business HOTEL BAN 3-17-10 Tsukiji Chuo-ku Tokyo 104-0045 Japan 81-3-3543-8411 info@hotelban.co.jp http://www.hotelban.co.jp/
Shiba Daimon Hotel 2-3-6 Shibakoen Minato-ku 81-3-3431-3716 info@shibadaimonhotel.co.jp http://www.shibadaimonhotel.co.jp/
Oshima onnsen hotel 3-5 Senzu Aza Kintuba Oshimamachi 81-4992-2-1673 http://www.oshima-onsen.co.jp/
Hotel Shiraiwa 3-3-3 Motomachi Oshimamachi 81-4992-2-2571 info@h-shiraiwa.com http://www.h-shiraiwa.com/
Hachijojima Park Hotel 7600-1 Okago Hachijojima Hachijomachi 81-4996-2-0850 hatipaku@sepia.ocn.ne.jp http://www.hatipaku.com/
Hachijo View Hotel 4422-1 Okago Hachijocho hachijojima 81-4996-2-3221 tokoharu@hachijo-v.co.jp http://www.hachijo-v.co.jp/
Kasuga Ryokan 3-43-18 Shiba Minato-ku 81-3-3451-1443 http://www1a.biglobe.ne.jp/kasuga/
Business Hotel Oak-in3 5-6-14 kamata Ota-ku 81-3-3733-0093 http://www.oku-in.co.jp/
Kadoya Hotel 1-23-1  Nishishinjuku Shinjuku-ku 81-3-3346-2561 info@kadoya-hotel.co.jp http://www.kadoya-hotel.co.jp/
Hotel Tateshina 5-8-6 Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku 81-3-3350-5271 info@tateshina.co.jp http://tateshina.co.jp/
Tokiwa Hoel 2-21-11 Nishinippori Arakawa-ku 81-3-3891-7111 tokiwahotel@tokiwahotel.com http://www.tokiwahotel.com/
Sawanoya Ryokan 2-3-11 Yanaka Tairo-ku 81-3-3822-2251 ryokan@sawanoya.com http://www.sawanoya.com/
Hotel New Ueno 7-2-5 Ueno Taito-ku 81-3-3841-3221 hnu@neo.famille.ne.jp http://www.newueno.jp/
Kinuya Honkan 6-8-11 Ueno Taito-ku 81-3-3833-1921 honkan@kinuyagroup.jp http://kinuyagroup.sakura.ne.jp/honkan/
Tourist Hotel 3-18-11 Ueno higashiueno Taito-ku 81-3-3831-0237 info@touristhotel.jp http://www.touristhotel.jp/
Hotel New Tohoku 3-14-2 Higashiueno Taito-ku 81-3-3833-4526 touhoku@river.ocn.ne.jp http://newtouhoku.jp/
New izu Hotel 3-13-1 Higashiueno Taito-ku 81-3-3831-8666 info@izuhotel.co.jp http://www.izuhotel.co.jp/
Komatsu Ryokan 2-2-5  Higashiueno Taito-ku 81-3-3842-4801 komatsu@live.jp http://www.agoda.com/komatsu-ryokan/hotel/tokyo-jp.html
Ueno First City Hotel 1-14-8 Ueno Taito-ku 81-3-3831-8215 info@uenocity-hotel.com http://www.uenocity-hotel.com/
Sukeroku no yado Sadachiyo 2-20-1 Asakusa Taito-ku 81-3-3842-6431 front@sadachiyo.co.jp http://www.sadachiyo.co.jp/
Ryokan Asakusa Mikawaya 1-30-12 Asakusa Taito-ku 81-3-3844-8807 info@asakusamikawaya.com http://www.asakusamikawaya.com/
Andon Ryokan 2-34-10 Nihonzutsumi Taito-ku 81-3-3873-8611 ryokan@andon.co.jp http://www.andon.co.jp/
Hotel Yanagibashi 1-3-12 Yanagibashi Taito-ku 81-3-3861-8784 info@hotel-yanagibasi.jp http://www.hotel-yanagibasi.jp/
Hotel Ryumeikan Ochanomizu Honten 3-4 Kanda-Surugadai Chiyoda-ku 81-3-3251-1135 reservation-hro@ryumeikan.co.jp http://www.ryumeikan-honten.jp/
Ochanomizu Hotel Shoryukan 3-24- Kanda Ogawamachi Chiyodaku 81-3-3293-3001 info@familyhotel.jp http://www.familyhotel.jp/
Hotel Edoya 3-20-3 Yushima Bunkyo-ku 81-3-3833-8751 reserve@hoteledoya.com http://www.hoteledoya.com/
Hotel New Shohei 1-7-9 Yotsuya Shinjuku-ku 81-3-3357-0554 new_shohei@shoheikan.co.jp http://www.shoheikan.co.jp/
Nippon Seinenkan Hotel 4-1 Kasumigaokamachi Shinjuku-ku Tokyo  160-0013 Japan 81-3-3401-0101 http://www.nippon-seinenkan.or.jp/
HOTEL PARK SIDE 2-11-18 Ueno Taito-ku  Tokyo 110-0005 Japan 81-3-3836-5711 info@parkside.co.jp http://www.parkside.co.jp/
hotel MONday Toyosu 1-2-11 shinonome koutou-ku Tokyo 135-0062 Japan 81-3-3532-8141 https://hotel-monday.com/toyosu/