English available accommodations

list of hotels and ryokans (English-speaking staff available)

Hotel Kazusaya 4-7-15 Honcho Nihonbashi Chuo-ku 81-3-3241-1045 web@h-kazusaya.co.jp https://www.h-kazusaya.co.jp/
Center Hotel Tokyo 15-13 Nihonbashikabutocho Chuo-ku 81-3-3667-2711 front@centerhotel.co.jp http://www.centerhotel.co.jp/tokyo/
Business HOTEL BAN 3-17-10 Tsukiji Chuo-ku 81-3-3543-8411 info@hotelban.co.jp http://www.hotelban.co.jp/
Oshima onnsen hotel 3-5 Senzu Aza Kintuba Oshimamachi 81-4992-2-1673 http://www.oshima-onsen.co.jp/
Hotel Shiraiwa 3-3-3 Motomachi Oshimamachi 81-4992-2-2571 info@h-shiraiwa.com http://www.h-shiraiwa.com/
Hachijojima Park Hotel 7600-1 Okago Hachijojima Hachijomachi 81-4996-2-0850 hatipaku@sepia.ocn.ne.jp http://www.hatipaku.com/
Hachijo View Hotel 4422-1 Okago Hachijocho hachijojima 81-4996-2-3221 tokoharu@hachijo-v.co.jp http://www.hachijo-v.co.jp/
Kasuga Ryokan 3-43-18 Shiba Minato-ku 81-3-3451-1443 http://www1a.biglobe.ne.jp/kasuga/
Business Hotel Oak-in3 5-6-14 kamata Ota-ku 81-3-3733-0093 http://www.oku-in.co.jp/
Kadoya Hotel 1-23-1  Nishishinjuku Shinjuku-ku 81-3-3346-2561 info@kadoya-hotel.co.jp http://www.kadoya-hotel.co.jp/
Hotel Tateshina 5-8-6 Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku 81-3-3350-5271 info@tateshina.co.jp http://tateshina.co.jp/
Family Inn Saiko 2-34-16 Nagasaki Toshima-ku 81-3-3972-1315 saiko@familyinnsaiko.com http://www.familyinnsaiko.com
Tokiwa Hoel 2-21-11 Nishinippori Arakawa-ku 81-3-3891-7111 tokiwahotel@tokiwahotel.com http://www.tokiwahotel.com/
Sawanoya Ryokan 2-3-11 Yanaka Taito-ku 81-3-3822-2251 ryokan@sawanoya.com http://www.sawanoya.com/
Hotel New Ueno 7-2-5 Ueno Taito-ku 81-3-3841-3221 hnu@neo.famille.ne.jp http://www.newueno.jp/
Hotel New Tohoku 3-14-2 Higashiueno Taito-ku 81-3-3833-4526 touhoku@river.ocn.ne.jp http://newtouhoku.jp/
New izu Hotel 3-13-1 Higashiueno Taito-ku 81-3-3831-8666 info@izuhotel.co.jp http://www.izuhotel.co.jp/
Komatsu Ryokan 2-2-5  Higashiueno Taito-ku 81-3-3842-4801 komatsu@live.jp http://www.agoda.com/komatsu-ryokan/hotel/tokyo-jp.html
Ueno First City Hotel 1-14-8 Ueno Taito-ku 81-3-3831-8215 info@uenocity-hotel.com http://www.uenocity-hotel.com/
Ryokan Asakusa Mikawaya 1-30-12 Asakusa Taito-ku 81-3-3844-8807 info@asakusamikawaya.com http://www.asakusamikawaya.com/
Andon Ryokan 2-34-10 Nihonzutsumi Taito-ku 81-3-3873-8611 ryokan@andon.co.jp http://www.andon.co.jp/
Hotel Ryumeikan Ochanomizu Honten 3-4 Kanda-Surugadai Chiyoda-ku 81-3-3251-1135 reservation-hro@ryumeikan.co.jp http://www.ryumeikan-honten.jp/
Ochanomizu Hotel Shoryukan 3-24- Kanda Ogawamachi Chiyodaku 81-3-3293-3001 info@familyhotel.jp http://www.familyhotel.jp/
Hotel Edoya 3-20-3 Yushima Bunkyo-ku 81-3-3833-8751 reserve@hoteledoya.com http://www.hoteledoya.com/
Hotel New Shohei 1-7-9 Yotsuya Shinjuku-ku 81-3-3357-0554 new_shohei@shoheikan.co.jp http://www.shoheikan.co.jp/
hotel MONday Toyosu 1-2-11 shinonome koutou-ku 81-3-3532-8141 https://hotel-monday.com/
hotel MONday TOKYO NISHIKASAI 6-8-7 NISHIKASAI edogawa-ku 81-3-5605-0160 https://hotel-monday.com/
Kaminarimon Ryokan 1-18-2 Asakusa Taito-ku 81-3-3844-1873 info@Kaminarimon.co.jp http://www.kaminarimon.co.jp/en/